Regional Staff Advisors

Office Name Phone Work Phone E-Mail
Region Director Mike Schons (248) 683-0465  (248) 202-2691 Cell schonsm@gmail.com
Administrative Assistant Wendy Eckman (248) 563-2218
wendyna2@aol.com
Treasurer Sharon Hazen (586) 707-2870
s.burkemo@gmail.com
ARD Off-Hill Training Allison LaVene (810) 938-7930
allison.lavene@gmail.com
Young Adult Programs Advisor  Cheryl Nickolaou

(248) 884-6699 cricketnick@aol.com
Alumni/Historian Advisor Bob Knox (810) 232-9075
knoxr@acm.org
Awards Advisor LJ LaVene (586) 668-9663
lj.lavene@gmail.com
Womens Program Advisor  Nancy Trout (248) 330-0152  trout99@comcast.net
Election Coordinator Larry Abramowski (248) 534-0574
larry.abramowski@gmail.com
Inst. Development Advisor  George Gilin  (248) 417-2952 ggilin@hotmail.com
Legal Advisor Jeff Hall 248-425-1184 jeffhall1025@gmail.com
Medical Advisor Kristiana Kaufmann  (586) 337-7900
kristiana.kaufmann@gmail.com
MDSC  Representative Mark Newton (810) 923-4552
mark@marknewt.com
Bike Patrol Advisor  Vito Manzella  (586) 212-6828 vitoman@comcast.net
Patroller Advisor George Gilin (248) 417-2952
ggilin@hotmail.com
OEC Advisor Rae Ann Ruddy (248) 672-7511
raeruddy@comcast.net
Webmaster Don Tyrrell (248) 693-1517 donald.s.tyrrell@gm.com
ARD On-Hill Training Allen Radke (734) 855-5183
skibum22aer@outlook.com
Toboggan Advisor Pam King (248) 343-3362
pamela.king@LOk12.org
Skiing Advisor / PSIA/NSP-C Mike Taylor (989) 631-6862
(989) 636-9863
nuggetone@charter.net
Snowboard Advisor Darrin Mallard (248) 930-7658 darrin.mallard@gm.com
Telemark Advisor Jon O’Dell (586) 718-4503
(586) 718-4503 Cell bikenski1@yahoo.com
 Adaptive Advisor  Wendy Eckman  (248) 563-2218  wendyna2@aol.com
Certified Advisor Jamie Roell
(248) 703-7976
jvroell@comcast.net
Safety Advisor Sean Krabach (313)570-4865 skrabach@gmail.com
Avalanche Advisor John Taylor (248) 770-9959
taylorjo2@gmail.com
Webmaster  Ron Tyrrell  (248) 693-4012 ronniebme@hotmail.com
Senior Testing Advisor Russ Livermore (248) 761-8371
livermore.russ@us.sika.com
MTR Advisor Chuck White (810) 659-2269
(810) 762-7844
cvwhite@kettering.edu
Nordic Advisor Dave Boboltz (248) 666-1531
(248) 736-7145
dave.boboltz@comcast.net
Section Chief  EM1 John Mehl (248) 343-6161 jonjilmel@comcast.net
Section Chief  EM2 Brad Carlson (734) 528-8925
bradleycarlson1@gmail.com
Section Chief  EM3 Ed Usewick (810) 922-6934
bikengski2@aol.com
Past Region Director Derek Werner (248) 342-1970
(313) 967-9645
derek.werner@usa.net
Past Region Director Ty Damon (248) 318-4848
(313) 596-9101
Tydamon@me.com
Past Region Director Chuck Povlitz (616) 240-7903
(313) 596-9101
cpovlitz@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.