Region Training Staff

ARD Off-Hill Allison LaVene allison.lavene@gmail.com
OEC Advisor Rae Ann Ruddy raeruddy@comcast.net
OEC Instructor/Trainers
Linda Barthel barthel@umich.edu Supervivor OEC – Section II Training and Mentoring
Jodie Fuller JF4Seasons@aol.com Supervivor OEC – Section III Administration
Derek Werner derek.werner@usa.net Supervivor OEC – Section I Administration / OEC Coordinator
George Gilin ggilin@hotmail.com Supervivor OEC – Section I Training and Mentoring (South)
Mike McHenry mpmchenrypa@aol.com Supervivor OEC – Section III Training and Mentoring (North)
ARD On-Hill Allen Radke skibum22aer@outlook.com
Toboggan Advisor Pam King PKING@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
OET Instructor/Trainers
Larry Abramowski larry.abramowski@gmail.com Supervivor OET – Section I Training and Mentoring (South)
Linda Barthel barthel@umich.edu Supervivor OET – Section II Training and Mentoring
Ty Damon Tydamon@me.com Supervivor OET – Section I Training and Mentoring (North)
Supervivor OET – Section I Administration
Mike Taylor nuggetone@charter.net Supervivor OET – Section III Training and Mentoring (North)
Catalin Barbu catabar@yahoo.com Supervivor OET – Section III Training and Mentoring (South)
Pat Sellenraad psellenraad@sbcglobal.net Supervivor OET – Section III Administration
Mountaineering Advisor Chuck White cvwhite@kettering.edu
Mountaineering Instructor/Trainers
Jon O’Dell bikenski1@yahoo.com Supervivor MTR – Training

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.