On-Hill Instructors

OnHill Instructors

ID First Name Last Name Email Description Skiing
Classification
Sr S/R Eval
Next Cert Yr
Sr Tob Eval
Next Cert Yr
OET
Next Cert Yr
OET IT
Next Cert Yr
Patrol
166289
Larry Abramowski larry.abramowski@gmail.com OET IT ASE 12/31/2019 12/31/2020 12/31/2020 12/31/2020 Alpine Valley
215918 Catalin Barbu catabar@yahoo.com OET IT PSIA Level 3 12/31/2015 12/31/2020 12/31/2018 Mt Holly
165187 Linda Barthel barthel@umich.edu OET IT PSIA Level 3 12/31/2020 12/31/2020 12/31/2020 12/31/2018 Mt Brighton
232278 Tom Beattie wtb100@comcast.net OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Pine Knob
242590 Marty Blaszkowski mjb8804@yahoo.com OET IT PSIA Level 3 12/31/2020 12/31/2020 12/31/2020 12/31/2018 Pine Knob
128232 Alan Boase sailskiclimb@aol.com OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Pine Knob
193720 Brad Carlson bradleycarlson1@gmail.com OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Mt Brighton
209827 Robert Carpenter rajcarpenter@msn.com OET IT PSIA Level 2 12/31/2020 12/31/2020 12/31/2020 12/31/2018 Mt Brighton
232279 Craig Chynoweth pigpen2582@msn.com OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Mt Holly
128259 Gordon Couture gordo_91@hotmail.com OET Instructor PSIA Level 2 12/31/2020 12/31/2020 Pine Knob
240040 Jason Crockett jc_crockett@hotmail.com Mentoring Snowsnake
128256 John Damon Tydamon@me.com OET IT ASE / PSIA Level 1 12/31/2020 12/31/2019 12/31/2020 12/31/2018 Pine Knob
127707 Robert Davis Rdavis2039@aol.com OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Mt Brighton
128222 Gunther Dieterle gdieterle12@gmail.com OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Pine Knob
162708 John Eder jeder1939@yahoo.com OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Pine Knob
128217 Jim Ferguson jlferguson43@gmail.com OET Instructor PSIA Level 2 12/31/2020 Pine Knob
238917 Katie Flanagan flanag40@msu.edu OET Instructor 12/31/2019 Mt. Brighton
129643 Mike Gaudiello mgaudiel@comcast.net OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Mt Brighton
178709 Keith Hall keithhall3@comcast.net OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Mt Holly
200886 Sarah Hendrick girlyskier25@yahoo.com OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Mt Holly
127502 Diane Henry dianphenry@gmail.com OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Mt Brighton
239287 Joel Hunt huntjoel@msu.edu OET Instructor 12/31/2017 Mt Holly
173767 Joseph Johnson j@jwj3.com OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Mt Holly
200888 Randall Josey rajskimedic@aol.com OET Instructor 12/31/2015 Mt Holly
209537 Jeffrey Jurcak jeffandlauri@yahoo.com OET Instructor 12/31/2020 12/31/2018 Pine Knob
201717 Brian Jurries jurries@comcast.net OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Mt Brighton
178355 Steven Kasper skasper@dexterresearch.com OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Mt Brighton
128270 Pamela King pammyking8384@aol.com OET IT ASE / PSIA Level 1 12/31/2020 12/31/2020 12/31/2020 12/31/2018 Pine Knob
238814 Maya Kovac mckovac@gmail.com Mentoring N/A
127868 Robert Knox knoxr@acm.org OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Mt Holly
198109 Leon LaVene llavene@lentel.com OET IT ASE 12/31/2020 12/31/2020 12/31/2020 12/31/2018 Mt Holly
127662 Ronald Liddell ronaldliddell42@gmail.com OET Instructor PSIA Level 3 12/31/2018 Mt Brighton
223739 Kristin Liebau kris42@comcast.net OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Alpine Valley
128282 Russell Livermore, III livermore.russ@us.sika.com OET IT 12/31/2020 12/31/2018 Pine Knob
192010 Wayne Lumsden walumsden55@wowway.com OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Pine Knob
166302 Darrin Mallard darrin.mallard@gm.com OET IT ASE 12/31/2017 12/31/2019 12/31/2020 12/31/2018 Pine Knob
235222 Christopher Marr cfmarr@gmail.com OET Instructor 12/31/2016 Mt Brighton
224042 Steve Miller stephenh.miller@gm.com OET Instructor 12/31/2019 Mt. Brighton
226684 Peter Mitchell pmitch@chartermi.net OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Mt Brighton
127194 Bruno Molin bhmolin@hotmail.com OET Instructor 12/31/2018 Mt Brighton
232293 Keith Nattrass knattrass@comcast.net OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Pine Knob
130510 Dennis O’Brien dennissueob@aol.com OET Instructor 12/31/2015 Mt Holly
196485 Jon O’Dell bikenski1@yahoo.com OET Instructor ASE / PSIA Level 1 12/31/2020 12/31/2019 12/31/2020 Independence Oaks
127677 Ron Palmer RnldPalmer@aol.com OET Instructor PSIA Level 2 12/31/2020 12/31/2020 Mt Brighton
221078 Carl Parkins parky_220@yahoo.com OET Instructor ASE / PSIA Level 2 12/31/2020 12/31/2019 12/31/2020 Pine Knob
201719 David Petrak dpetrak@a2gov.org OET Instructor 12/31/2018 Mt Brighton
235893 Frank Pfeifer frank.fifer@gmail.com Mentoring N/A Mt Holly
128253 Charles Povlitz cpovlitz@gmail.com OET IT ASE 12/31/2020 12/31/2020 12/31/2020 12/31/2018 Pine Knob
126378 Allen Radke skibum22aer@outlook.com OET IT ASE 12/31/2019 12/31/2020 12/31/2018 12/31/2018 Alpine Valley
213037 Erik Rambo ramboerik@gmail.com OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Alpine Valley
240043 Phillip Rausch phillip.rausch@gmail.com OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Snowsnake
130258 Richard Rausch richard.a.rausch@gmail.com OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Snowsnake
130257 Susan Rausch skrausch1@gmail.com OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Snowsnake
209543 Michael Rhadigan mike.rhadigan@gmail.com OET Instructor 12/31/2018 Pine Knob
127747 Mark Rikkonen mrikkonen@sbcglobal.net OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Mt Brighton
181324 James Roell jvroell@comcast.net OET Instructor ASE / PSIA Level 2 12/31/2020 12/31/2020 12/31/2020 Pine Knob
153241 Dennis Sano dsano6512@aol.com OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Mt Holly
127665 George Schebel schebel@bignet.net OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Mt Brighton
192011 Michael Schons schonsm@gmail.com OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Pine Knob
240129 Richard Sirna rtsirna@charter.net OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Alpine Valley
229106 Robert Smith rob.smith.65@charter.net OET Instructor 12/31/2017 Mt Brighton
190783 Matthew Stilson skiman1971@gmail.com OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Apple Mountain
130263 Glen Taylor nuggetone@charter.net OET IT PSIA Level 2 12/31/2019 12/31/2020 12/31/2020 12/31/2020 Snowsnake
175697 Charles Thomas chuckthomas4@yahoo.com OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Alpine Valley
127610 John Torvinen john.torvinen@gmail.com OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Mt Holly
213039 Nancy Trout trout99@comcast.net OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Pine Knob
173795 Stan Uitti stuitti@gmail.com OET Instructor ASE / PSIA Level 1 12/31/2020 12/31/2020 12/31/2020 Mt Brighton
182388 Derek Werner derek.werner@usa.net OET Instructor PSIA Level 2 & 1 12/31/2020 12/31/2020 12/31/2020 Pine Knob
217289 Scott Worden skifreak11@live.com OET Instructor 12/31/2020 Apple Mountain
220882 Doug Young ski4life54@live.com OET Instructor PSIA Level 2 12/31/2020 12/31/2020 12/31/2020 Pine Knob
216875 Christopher Zurenko zuren1cs@gmail.com OET Instructor 12/31/2017 Mt Brighton

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.